Trust the DuraBumper™ label – creating the highest quality & best-fitting bumper guard solutions on the market.

Housekeeping Cart Bumper Guard Reviews

June 2023
Author: M. Butler, Assistant GM – Residence Inn Scottsdale Salt River – AZ
"The bumper guards are working wonderfully! No complaints, and our walls are looking lovely! The installation was as easy as possible, and we appreciate you making it so easy for us!” [Poly Truck Bumper Guard – Item #PTBG | Rubbermaid Ultra Compact HSKP Cart – Item #RJCB]

April 2023
Author: Curtis Doscher, GM – Margaritaville Atlanta Vacation Club by Wyndham – GA
"We worked with Paula at Towers on the Grove and here in Atlanta. We have the DuraBumpers on all luggage carts, houseman carts, and housekeeping carts.  I strongly recommend DuraBumper products. They will take excellent care of you.” [Luggage Cart Bumper Guard – Item #LCBG | Poly Truck Bumper Guard – Item #PTBG | Rubbermaid Housekeeping Cart Bumper Guard – Item #HCBG]

March 2023
Author: L. DeFinney, GM – Marriott International
"It made a world of difference using your product. We had a renovation, and your bumper guards made it so we didn't have nasty scuffs on our new wallpaper and doors. My Chief Engineer was excited he had fewer work orders once the bumpers were in place. I always recommend you guys to my fellow GMs."

October 2021
Author: Gloria R., Executive Housekeeper, Art Ovation Hotel – FL
"The bumper works excellent. Will order more [bumpers] for 10 carts.” [Custom-made Forbes HSKP Cart Bumper Guard – Item #FWACB]
 

February 2021
Author:  J. Cisneros, Courtyard Hacienda Heights / Orange County
"The bumper guards are excellent. We recently finished renovating all our guest rooms and hallways, and they are definitely helping to protect and prevent any damages. These bumpers are a terrific add-on to our carts.” [Poly Truck Bumper Guards – Item #PTBG | Rubbermaid Housekeeping Cart Bumper – R-WACB]

August 2020
Author:  Floor Supervisor - Housekeeping, ENORE Boston Harbor
"The vacuum protectors are working great!  We had positive feedback from the room attendants... As for the [custom] collector cart bumper guards, we only have the one installed...and it has been very sturdy and great overall.  The room attendant who used that cart...said that she loved it and it's great."👍 

January 2020
Author:  Tom, Best Western Marquis Inn
"The wheel bumper covers are working very well. We have a brand new hotel and your wheel guards are a god send. lol"

December 2019
Author: Andrew Minard, Maintenance, Residence Inn by Marriott, Midland, MI
"Wow impressive!...Just finished installing our bumpers. I must say, I can tell that these are quality and made with a lot of integrity. Thanks for caring about putting out a great product."

November 2019
Author: Marianne Ellis, CEO, VEO Group & CEO Success Community
"We all need DuraBumper Guards! Protect your floorboards & walls—especially hotels, retail, hospitals, corporate offices and more!"

August 2019
Author:  Lisa, General Manager, Residence Inn - SpringHill Suites
"They work great!!  I wish I had found you earlier in my career!! Your product is amazing, we use to use the pool noodles to cover our carts and a variety of other things to keep our wall vinyl safe, but this is the best I have ever seen. I love the product." [Housekeeping Cart Bumper Guard - Item #R-WACB]

July 2019
Author: Frank Kennedy, Business Development Mgr, American Hotel Register Co.
"These are the ladies I go to for Bumpers for vacuums, SICO beds, GRA Carts, etc. We have great success in Las Vegas casino hotels with DuraBumper Guards. The quality of their product is superior to others you will find on the market & their team is very easy to work with."

June 2019
Author: Jose Lopez, Maintenance Engineer, Hilton Garden Inn, Beaverton, Oregon
"You are doing well and making a difference in the hospitality industry. Blessings."

September 2018
Author:  Cami, Spokane, WA, Amazon 5-Star Review
"Wonderful product- saved my white trim from vacuum marks!"

January 2018
Author: Anthoney Simmons, Accente Group, Asheville, NC
"This products has saved my new hotel's walls from Cart-agedden time and time again. Worst product ever...for paint salespeople and drywall repair."

April 2017
Author: Panedra, Housekeeping Admin Assistant, Dunes Village Resort
"The bumper guards work great, they also help prevent scratches on the interior wall in the building. I'm sure we will be ordering more in the near future."

November 2016
Author: Kris, Four Seasons and Residences Jackson Hole
"We would like to get your company as a vendor. We will be ordering a lot of items from your company and would like to make it as efficient as possible."

Liquid error (layout/theme line 345): Could not find asset snippets/aproduct-form-ordernotes.liquid