Protect your home & business interior with DuraBumper™ Guards

Customer Reviews

 

January 2020
Author:  Tom, Best Western Marquis Inn
"The wheel bumper covers are working very well. 
We have a brand new hotel and your wheel guards are a god send. lol"

January 2020
Author:  Claudia, Residential Customer, 
Amazon Review
"I just wanted to thank you for quickly shipping my item to me. I love your products and refuse to use any new vacuum without first having a VacuBumper on it. Thank you for making such great products and for shipping so quickly."

December 2019
Author: Andrew Minard, Maintenance, Residence Inn by Marriott, Midland, MI
"Wow impressive!...Just finished installing our bumpers. I must say, I can tell that these are quality and made with a lot of integrity. Thanks for caring about putting out a great product."

November 2019
Author: Marianne Ellis, CEO, VEO Group & CEO Success Community
"We all need DuraBumper Guards! Protect your floorboards & walls—especially hotels, retail, hospitals, corporate offices and more!"

November 2019
Author: Erica, General Manager, The Dolphin Bay
"They [WrapAround Housekeeping Cart Bumper] are great! They have helped reduce damage to the walls and they look aesthetically much better than the alternative option we were using."

November 2019
Author: Mary-Beth Flanders, General Manager, Candlewood Suites Gillette
"YES! We will be reordering enough [bumper guards] to place on every laundry cart."

August 2019
Author:  Lisa, General Manager, Residence Inn - SpringHill Suites
"They work great!!  I wish I had found you earlier in my career!! Your product is amazing, we use to use the pool noodles to cover our carts and a variety of other things to keep our wall vinyl safe, but this is the best I have ever seen. I love the product."

July 2019
Author: Frank Kennedy, Business Development Mgr, American Hotel Register Co.
"These are the ladies I go to for Bumpers for vacuums, SICO beds, GRA Carts, etc. We have great success in Las Vegas casino hotels with DuraBumper Guards. The quality of their product is superior to others you will find on the market & their team is very easy to work with."

June 2019
Author: Jose Lopez, Maintenance Engineer, Hilton Garden Inn, Beaverton, Oregon
"You are doing well and making a difference in the hospitality industry. Blessings."

April 2019
Author: Praveena, Abingdon, VA - Residential Customer, Amazon Review
"If you really care about your furniture and baseboards this is the perfect solution. Before this I had a lot of chips and scuffs all over my furniture and around my home. This product is amazing!"

February 2019
Author:  Jimmy, Maid Brigade
“We’ve been using a product that costs more and does not last very long, so I’ve been searching for a new bumper guard to protect our customers baseboards when our teams are vacuuming in their homes.  Another Maid Brigade franchise suggested using DuraBumper so I gave them a call.  Raye was so helpful and ordering the product was simple.  I ordered online and we received the product within 3 business days.  The bumper guard was easy to install and fit so much better than the old one.  Best of all...the price was cheaper than the other.  I’d highly recommend using this product.” 

September 2018
Author:  Cami, Spokane, WA, Amazon Review
"Wonderful product- saved my white trim from vacuum marks!"

January 2018
Author: Anthoney Simmons, Accente Group, Asheville, NC
"This products has saved my new hotel's walls from Cart-agedden time and time again. Worst product ever...for paint salespeople and drywall repair."

April 2017
Author: Chad Cooper, Hampton Inn & Suites Vanderbilt-Elliston Place
"The [Polly Truck Bumper Guards] are working out great and will keep you in mind because we have luggage carts that I would like to put the bumper guards on soon.  Thank you so much for great products."

April 2017
Author: Panedra, Housekeeping Admin Assistant, Dunes Village Resort
"The bumper guards work great, they also help prevent scratches on the interior wall in the building. I'm sure we will be ordering more in the near future."

January 2017
Author: Jennifer, General Manager, Hampton Inn Wyo-missing PA
"I received the vacuum bumper yesterday and put it on our new vacuum - love it. Thank you!"

November 2016
Author: Kris, Four Seasons and Residences Jackson Hold
"We would like to get your company as a vendor. We will be ordering a lot of items from your company and would like to make it as efficient as possible."

May 2015
Author:  Amazon Customer
"Five Stars - This works! Stop scuff marks on your baseboards with VacuBumper products. Made in USA."

July 2014
Author: marian3410, Reston, VA - Amazon Review
"Works as advertised. Will never have another vacuum without one. Saves the baseboards from damage and [won't] have to repaint!"

May 2014
Author: Cali Girl, Amazon Review
"Works Great! The bumper guard installed easily, and now I don't have to worry about bumping my baseboards and damaging them. Plus, I think when I run the vacuum up against the baseboards, it does a little dusting of them. Glad I got it."

March 2013
Author: Lindsy M. Carranza, Omaha, NE - Amazon Review
"LOVE IT! This is the third one I've bought for different vacuums and they work wonderfully! I have a cleaning business and this helps prevent damage to walls/furniture/baseboards etc."

February 2013
Author: KimmyC - Zanesville, Ohio 
"I have the upright Bumper and just love it! It has protected my woodwork and furniture. I noticed it dusts my woodwork too. When I weep around the the fireplace bricks the bumper keeps the sweeper form getting caught under the brick and scratching the sweeper as well. This small investment will save you loads of money in the long run."

March 2012
Author: Lindsy M. Carranza, Cleaning Service Provider, Amazon Review
"LOVE these Bumpers! I have two vacuums one for work (I clean for a living) and one for my home. I have bumpers for both of these vacuums and they are great! I have some black marks on my baseboards from an older vacuum and these bumpers are great for protecting your furniture/baseboards and more from bumps and scratches while vacuuming. They are very easy to put on and fit all kinds of vacuums."

June 2012
Author: Aasta - Dallas, TX
"Great product. I can vacuum faster and with less concern with this product. I got one for my upright."

November 2012
Author: Bri - WI 
"Why did it take so long for someone to invent this? I bought a bumper for my Oreck and it fits perfectly. Now I can vacuum quickly without worrying about scratching my furniture and woodwork or messing up my vacuum!"

September 2011
Author: Clarisse S. Castro, Amazon Review
"Just what I needed. Works well for me. Easily applied; keeps walls & furniture from receiving bumps and nicks. Product a bit expensive, though."